...

Our team of specialists with many years of experience

Find out more about the experts behind Swiss Business Protection. We’re here to help you with our know-how and do-how, supporting you in mastering your specific business challenges.

Mona Fahmy

Mona Fahmy is an economist (MA UZH) and expert in economic crime investigation (Master of Advanced Studies in Economic Crime Investigation, MAS ECI). She is the COO of Family Assets Control AG. Since 2013, she has been advising companies on risk management (corporate security, white-collar crime, country risks, non-compliance) as well as conducting investigations and background checks. She also teaches anti-money laundering and open source intelligence (e.g. in the MAS ECI program at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts). Previously, Ms. Fahmy worked as an investigative journalist for 18 years, specializing in white-collar crime, organized crime, terrorism and wildlife crime.
Ms. Fahmy serves on the board of directors of Swiss Experts in Economic Crime Investigation (SEECI).

www.familyassetscontrol.com

Wolfgang Sidler

Wolfgang Sidler, proprietor of SIDLER Information Security GmbH, is an information security expert with corporate and SME experience. He has worked in Switzerland and abroad for more than 20 years with a focus on information security, data protection and ISO 27001 certification. He is also a lecturer at the University of Lucerne Faculty of Law and is on the advisory board of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts for the CAS (Certificate of Advanced Studies) / MAS program in information security. He also served as deputy data protection officer for the canton of Lucerne for ten years. His international experience and practical expertise gained from wide-ranging projects is reflected in numerous publications and summarized in the book “Information Security Handbook for Practical Use (Informationssicherheitshandbuch für die Praxis”; www.sihb.ch.) (www.sihb.ch.)

www.sidler-security.ch

Chris Eckert

Chris Eckert has more than 30 years of criminological experience, first as an investigator and head of investigation with the Zurich Cantonal Police and then as head of department with the Federal Criminal Police in the field of organized crime. He has been self-employed for over 11 years and manages his own company, econplus GmbH. As a criminologist, senior consultant and CSO in the fields of information security, forensics and crime prevention, he contributes his experience at the conceptual, strategic and operational level. He supports and advises decision-makers in acute risk situations as well as in connection with business risks such as cyber attacks, white-collar crime and industrial espionage. In addition, he teaches social engineering and information security at the Group's own academy.

www.econplus.ch

Andreas Wisler

goSecurity AG
The core competencies of goSecurity AG are the holistic testing of your IT security, penetration tests on your infrastructure, neutral consulting in the area of information security (e.g. ISO 27001 certification) and training of your users and IT professionals. Without exception, our consultants and auditors possess basic training in IT technology. Combined with a highly developed understanding of business, our passion and ongoing professional development, this is what ensures the expertise that is so highly valued by our customers. Working for you every day: our experts are dedicated to your IT security.

www.gosecurity.ch

Urban Lederer

Urban Lederer is the CEO of Lexxton AG. He has a technical background and holds an executive MBA. For more than 25 years he has worked in leading positions in both the government and private security sectors, and he continues to serve as lieutenant colonel at the operational level of the General Staff of the Swiss Armed Forces. He has gained broad experience at various management levels in the context of national and international security. In particular, he has specialized in the areas of integral security for companies, mobility risk management (travel security) and crisis management. Together with his team, he has been able to develop various standardized products which have become successfully established on the market.

www.lexxton.com

Heinrich Schneider

Heinrich Schneider is the founder of Maxcellence GmbH, as well as being a senior security consultant and trainer. Since 2011 he has advised national and international organizations on security structures, crisis preparation and management, and duty of care. He also trains personnel in practically oriented courses on how to behave when confronted with an unsafe environment, sensitive situations and emergencies. Mr. Schneider was head of international police reforms at the Federal Office of Police for 10 years, responsible for projects in cooperation with the UN, the EU and the OSCE, and a member of the Federal Crisis Committee for Hostage-taking and Blackmail. He has worked as an advisor and front operations manager in countries throughout Eastern Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Mr. Schneider has international police leadership training and more than 30 years of experience in the security and police sector.

www.maxcellence.ch

Lionel Bloch

Lionel Bloch is the owner of Forentec GmbH. He has over ten years of experience as a consultant in the areas of IT forensics (forensic technology), eDiscovery and IT security. His expertise especially includes evaluating digital data from relevant IT equipment, managing eDiscovery projects and consulting activities in the field of data recovery and IT security. As an officer of the Swiss Military Police, he is able to support the latter by contributing his expertise in IT forensics. Combining many years of experience in the field of security with a solid background in information technology, Mr. Bloch has always been able to serve customers effectively as an IT forensic expert and security expert.

www.forentec.ch

Reto Fanger

Reto Fanger (Dr. iur., lawyer) has worked as an attorney specializing in ICT, data, media and employment law since 2003, and since 2011 he has run his own law firm, ADVOKATUR FANGER, in the city of Lucerne. He provides consulting services (including training workshops) for companies in these fields and represents them throughout Switzerland in dealings with administrative, criminal investigation and judicial authorities. Since 2003, Mr. Fanger has also been a lecturer at the University of Lucerne, since 2005 a lecturer at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts and since 2017 co-organizer and conference leader of the Lucerne LAW & IT Summit (LITS) at the University of Lucerne. Mr. Fanger also served as data protection officer of the canton of Lucerne from 2011 to 2018.

www.advokatur-fanger.ch

EMERGENCY

+41 41 511 22 00

We’re here to help you in the event of a security incident – every day from 6 am to 12 midnight!

Kurzanalyse Integrale Sicherheit

Nehmen Sie sich 10 Minuten Zeit für diesen Check. Damit erhalten Sie gratis wertvolle Hinweise zur Verbesserung Ihrer Integralen Sicherheit.
zum Check

...

Unser Team aus Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Expertinnen und Experten hinter Swiss Business Protection. Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-How beziehungsweise Do-How beratend zur Seite und unterstützen Sie bei der Meisterung Ihrer individuellen Business Herausforderungen.

Mona Fahmy

Mona Fahmy ist Ökonomin (MA UZH) und Expertin in Economic Crime Investigation (MAS ECI). Sie ist als COO bei der Family Assets Control AG tätig. Seit 2013 berät sie Unternehmen im Risk Management (Unternehmenssicherheit, Wirtschaftskriminalität, Länderrisiken, Non-Compliance) und führt Investigations und Background Checks durch. Zudem unterrichtet sie Anti-Money-Laundering und Open Source Intelligence (u.a. am MAS Economic Crime Investigation der Hochschule Luzern). Zuvor war Mona Fahmy 18 Jahre lang als investigative Journalistin tätig, spezialisiert auf Wirtschaftskriminalität, Organisierte Kriminalität, Terrorismus sowie Wildlife Crime. 
Mona Fahmy ist im Vorstand der Schweizer Expertenvereinigung Bekämpfung Wirtschaftskriminalität SEBWK. 

www.familyassetscontrol.com

Wolfgang Sidler

Wolfgang Sidler, Inhaber SIDLER Information Security GmbH, ist Informationssicherheits-Experte mit Konzern- und KMU-Erfahrung und ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit Schwerpunkt Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und ISO 27001 Zertifizierung im In- und Ausland tätig. Er ist auch Dozent an der Universität Luzern Fakultät Rechtswissenschaften und im fachlichen Beirat an der Hochschule Luzern für die Ausbildungs-Lehrgänge CAS/MAS Informationssicherheit. Daneben war er 10 Jahre stellvertretender Datenschutzbeauftragter des Kantons Luzern. Die internationalen Erfahrungen und das praktische Know-how aus verschiedenen Projekten sind unter anderem in zahlreichen Publikationen veröffentlicht und im «Informationssicherheitshandbuch für die Praxis» zusammengefasst (www.sihb.ch.)

www.sidler-security.ch

Chris Eckert

Chris Eckert verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre kriminalistische Erfahrung, zuerst als Ermittler und Fahndungschef bei der Kantonspolizei Zürich, anschliessend als Kommissariatsleiter der Bundeskriminalpolizei im Bereich der Organisierten Kriminalität. Seit über 11 Jahren ist er selbständig und führt sein Unternehmen econplus GmbH. Als Kriminalist, Senior Consultant und CSO in den Bereichen Informationssicherheit, Forensik und Kriminalprävention stellt er seine Erfahrung konzeptionell, strategisch und operativ zur Verfügung. Er unterstützt und berät Entscheidungsträger bei akuten Bedrohungslagen und Geschäftsrisiken wie zum Beispiel Cyberattacken, Wirtschaftskriminalität und Industriespionage. Daneben lehrt er die Fachbereiche Social Engineering und Informationssicherheit an einer konzerneigenen Akademie.
www.econplus.ch

Andreas Wisler

goSecurity AG
Die Kernkompetenzen der goSecurity AG sind die ganzheitliche Prüfung Ihrer IT-Sicherheit, Eindringungsversuche (Penetration Tests) in Ihre Infrastruktur, die neutrale Beratung im Bereich Informationssicherheit (z.B. ISO 27001 Zertifizierung), sowie Schulungen Ihrer Benutzer und IT-Profis. Unsere Berater und Auditoren haben ausnahmslos eine IT-technische Grundausbildung. Kombiniert mit dem hohen Business-Verständnis, unserer Leidenschaft und der stetigen Weiterbildung, ergibt sich die von unseren Kunden hochgeschätzte Experten-Kompetenz. Täglich für Sie im Einsatz: Unsere Experten für Ihre IT-Sicherheit.

www.gosecurity.ch

Urban Lederer

Urban Lederer ist CEO der Lexxton AG. Er verfügt über einen technischen Hintergrund sowie einem Executive MBA. Seit über 25 Jahren arbeitet er im behördlichen wie privaten Sicherheitsbereich in leitenden Funktionen und ist nach wie vor als Generalstabs-Oberstleutnant auf operativer Stufe der Schweizer Armee aktiv. Er konnte sich eine breite Erfahrung auf verschiedenen Führungsstufen im nationalen wie internationalen Sicherheitskontext erarbeiten. Im Besonderen hat er sich auf die Bereiche der Integralen Sicherheit für Unternehmen, des Mobility Risk Managements (Reisesicherheit) sowie dem Krisenmanagement spezialisiert. Hier konnte er mit seinem Team diverse, standardisierte Produkte entwickeln welche sich erfolgreich am Markt etabliert haben.

www.lexxton.com

Heinrich Schneider

Heinrich Schneider ist Gründer der Maxcellence GmbH, Senior Security Consultant und Trainer. Seit 2011 berät er nationale und internationale Organisationen zu Sicherheitsstrukturen, Krisenvorbereitung und -management, sowie Duty of Care. Weiter bildet er Personal in praxisfokussierten Lehrgängen im Verhalten im unsicheren Umfeld, bei heiklen Situation und Notfällen aus. Heinrich Schneider war 10 Jahre Chef der internationalen Polizeireformen beim Bundesamt für Polizei, verantwortlich für Projekte in Kooperation mit UNO, EU und OSZE und Mitglied des Krisenstabes Geiselnahme und Erpressung des Bundes. Als Berater und Fronteinsatzleiter war er in vielen Ländern Osteuropas, Afrikas und des Mittleren Ostens tätig. Heinrich Schneider verfügt über internationale Polizeiführungsausbildungen und über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Sicherheits- und Polizeisektor.

www.maxcellence.ch

Lionel Bloch

Lionel Bloch ist Inhaber der Forentec GmbH. Er verfügt über 10 Jahre Erfahrung als Berater in den Bereichen IT Forensik («Forensic Technology»), eDiscovery und IT Security. Seine Expertise umfasst insbesondere die Auswertung digitaler Daten von relevanten IT Sachmitteln, die Leitung von eDiscovery Projekten sowie Beratungstätigkeiten rund um das Thema Datenwiederherstellung und IT Sicherheit. Als Offizier der Schweizer Militärpolizei unterstützt er diese mit seinem Fachwissen bei Fragestellungen im Bereich IT Forensik. Die Kombination von langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Sicherheit mit einer soliden Ausbildung in der Informationstechnologie wusste Lionel Bloch als IT-Forensiker sowie als Sicherheitsexperte stets gewinnbringend und im Dienste des Kunden einzusetzen.

www.forentec.ch

Reto Fanger

Reto Fanger (Dr. iur., RA) ist seit 2003 als Rechtsanwalt mit Schwerpunkt ICT-, Daten-, Medien- und Arbeitsrecht tätig, seit 2011 in seiner eigenen Kanzlei ADVOKATUR FANGER in der Stadt Luzern. Er erbringt für Unternehmen in diesen Tätigkeitsgebieten beratende Dienstleistungen (inklusive Schulungsworkshops) und vertritt sie bei Bedarf in der ganzen Schweiz vor Verwaltungs-, Strafuntersuchungs- sowie Gerichtsbehörden. Seit 2003 ist Reto Fanger überdies Lehrbeauftragter an der Universität Luzern, seit 2005 Dozent an der Hochschule Luzern (HSLU) sowie seit 2017 Co-Organisator und -Tagungsleiter des Lucerne LAW & IT Summit (LITS) der Universität Luzern. Reto Fanger war daneben von 2011 bis 2018 Datenschutzbeauftragter des Kantons Luzern.

www.advokatur-fanger.ch

Notfall

+41 41 511 22 00

Wir sind bei einem Security Vorfall täglich von 06:00 – 24:00 Uhr für Sie da!